NOW Society - Creative Music Series #8


The third of a five night series of online improvisations between Vancouver-based and Holland-based musicians. June 11th will include trios and sextents with Onno Goveart (drums), Aram Bakarian (guitar), Lisa Cay Miller (piano), Melissa Hubert (flute), Torsten Muller (bass), and Parmela Attariwala (violin). see http://nowsociety.org for more information (coming soon)