NOW Society - Creative Music Series #8


The fourth of a seven night series of online improvisations between Vancouver-based and Holland-based musicians. June 25th will include trios and sextents with Onno Goveart (drums), Aram Bakarian (guitar), Lisa Cay Miller (piano), Melissa Hubert (flute), Torsten Muller (bass), and Parmela Attariwala (viola). see for more information (coming soon)

Free! Donations welcome (all donations go towards NOW musicians' fees for the 2020 season)